Close
Noce's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pizza
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was great The wings are always phenomenal
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food tastes good but be aware of their food hygiene practices. They used bare hands to put ingredients into my salads and the people that were wearing gloves were not wearing them correctly. Answering phones etc with gloves on defeats the purpose
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything tasted awesome and they were big portions
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a careyoutout customer, I am happy to tip more when I am saving money on a fantastic pizza. After talking with the manager while cashing out (yet again ) I am always happy to patron Noce's to get a truly delicious pizza.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered to go...so my rating pertains to the food quality only
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man who took my order was very nice. He helped me make sure my total reached the minimum amount required to use my Restaurant.com gift certificate. This was only my 2nd time at Noce’s & my first visit was 2-3 years ago. I live about 30 minutes away so I’m not frequently in the area. I’m glad to have a great pizza & so was my family when I surprised them with Noce’s for dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is a take out place for the most part 5 tables inside ours was sticky. the staff is just plain sad the food is ok salad was fresh main dish not bad
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top